Budget Committee

The Municipal Budget Committee is a committee of nine elected individuals, plus a representative from the Board of Selectman and the School Board from the community. They review the Board of Selectmen’s and School Boards proposed annual budgets and determine the budget that will go before the voters at the Annual Town Meeting in March. The Budget Committee also meets during the year to review expenditures of the various departments.


  • Steve Ozols, Chairman
  • Jacklyn Ulban
  • Robert Hodgman
  • Jen Chapman
  • Mark Nickerson
  • Michael Charkowski
  • Sean Morrison
  • Mike Lecuyer
  • Adam Munguia – Selectmen’s Representative
  • Heather Clark – School Board Representative
  • Lisa Fogg, Town Accountant
  • Bonnie Sandstrom, School Administrator